New Book to read!

So as part of my Christmas Goodies I got the lovely book called ‘Adam’s Farm: My life on the farm’ by Adam Henson of Countryfile Fame and owner of his Cotwolds Rare Breeds Farm which you can visit and buy stock from.

I received this from my auntie Diana-Thankyou very much! : ) I look forward to reading it in the coming weeks and will report back-very much looking forward to reading about how hie manages the farm, why he chose to keep rare breeds and balancing the farm work with the film/TV work.

Additionally, Adam Henson regularly writes for Country Smallholding Magazine alongside other work.

Will keep you posted on how the reading is going soon : )

Katy 072

Leave a Reply

