Hiking Boots Product Review: Hiking up the mountains!

I was lucky enough to get the chance to review a pair of women’s walking boots for my next hiking adventure!

They are made by Hi-Tec and are a brown leather hiking boot. They are the Euro Trek Boot which are waterproof. With free delivery I received my parcel with excitement! I opened them and tried them on – very comfy! I have used them for a couple of shorter walks in the mountains and surrounding areas so far to wear them in but am planning on doing some more challenging hikes soon!

Here are a few pictures of the new boots – soon to be worn up the nearest mountain!

Katy, The Good Life In Practice x

4 thoughts on “Hiking Boots Product Review: Hiking up the mountains!

Leave a Reply

