Product Review: Joules

I was lucky enough to be sent a jacket to review from Joules! I was very excited on getting this in the post – it’s a Navy quilted jacket with a detachable hood – that is the bit I particularly like as it comes in handy for a blustery day! I am always on the lookout for good quality clothing for wearing in the countryside – the weather and elements can be changeable as always!

This particular quilted Joules jacket also comes in other colours too. I have worn this jacket out and about here in Suffolk and enjoy the decent fit of it. Additionally, the pink and navy patterning on the inside of the jacket is pretty too! The Quilting effect on the outside makes it look good but also ensures the coat keeps you insulated and warm : ) Nice and Toasty for autumn walks.

I went on some longer walks wearing the coat and it stood up to the British weather and still made me presentable when I reached my destination! : ) Overall, I loved this quilted jacket as it was something a bit different for me and also I adored the little Joules details on it such as the inside flowered patterning.

Joules Clothing has many shops around Britain and some lovely designs reflecting the countryside from prancing Hares to Flower images. Quilted women’s jackets from Joules get my seal of approval! I wore mine also to a local fireworks night – great to keep warm in!

Will be wearing this one all autumn I think : ) Katy, The Good Life in Practice

3 thoughts on “Product Review: Joules

Leave a Reply

