Podges Picture of the Week

 

 

Quick Picture of Podge the cat looking his regal self from this morning – sitting out in the sunshine watching the world go by…oh the tough life of a cat!

017

One thought on “Podges Picture of the Week

  1. I have a cat that thinks the world is there just for him, he waits to be picked up to take to bed or back down in the morning!
    I see he has a collar on, my cats always wore them but one day when I took Smudge to the vets one of them told me off! He said, cats climb trees and if he got his collar caught in a branch, he would hang! I have never put one on him since! I also made sure that all my cats are chipped even here in France!

    Good luck and take care! Lynn

Leave a Reply

