Quick update…2017

Lovely to be back and writing again – even if a bit brief today!

Life has been pretty hectic recently with lots going on so I have been unable to write lots of regular blog posts or sharing recipes. However, I hope to correct this soon as I miss it.

But in the meantime, I have several other outlets that often have quick updates instead of the garden, baking, allotment progress, wild swimming and of course fantastic foraged finds. Please take a gander at my other outlets linked to the blog in the meantime before I get back to writing on here.

Instagram: katymyfanwy

Facebook: The Good Life In Practice

Twitter: @thegoodlifein

Published: Each month in Smallholder magazine -Back page – What Katy Did

Many thanks for following my random countryside adventures in life, Katy  and of course Mr Podge the Farm cat xx

Leave a Reply

